Monday, June 7, 2021

Let Us Meet At SEOUL - Meet Me Via Zoom

I am honored and privileged to be a guest speaker at "Let Us Meet At SEOUL" - a program by Rev. Sung Chul Park of the Korean Adoptees Ministry (KAM). I will share my adoption story and the current development/happenings on the intercountry adoption law in Korea. This is followed by a demonstration on making "Bibimbap", a delicious Korean dish that is widely gaining world attention.


The Program is scheduled for June 19th (Saturday) at 1 PM PST, 2 PM MST, 3 PM CST, and 4 PM EST.
Below is the Zoom information:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88539565487
ID: 88539565487

Hope to meet many of you at the meeting.

-Steve Morrison




1 comment:

  1. 더이상 먹튀 당하지 말고 먹튀검증 이곳에서 즐기세요

    ReplyDelete